School Calendar 2017-18

Holiday list of 2017 – 2018 (CBSE)

Sr. No. Date Day Name of Festival Total Leaves
1 26th June Monday Ramzan Idd 1
Pre Mid Term Exam 15/07/2017(Monday) to 21/07/2017(Saturday)
2 7th Aug. Monday Raksha Bandhan 1
3 15th Aug. Tuesday Independence Day/Janmashtami 1
4 16th Aug. Wednesday Parna 1
5 17th Aug. Thursday Pateti 1
6 25th Aug. Friday Ganesh Chaturthi 1
7 2nd Sept. Saturday Bakri Eid 1
8 29th Sept. Friday Navratri Nom 1
9 30th Sept. Saturday Dasshera 1
10 2nd Oct. Monday Gandhi Jayanti 1
Midterm Exam 12/09/2017(Tuesday) to 19/09/2017 (Tuesday)
Diwali Vacation 16/10/2017 (Monday) to 4/11/2017(Saturday)
School reopens on Monday (6/11/2017)
11 1st Dec. Friday Eid-e-Milad 1
12 25th Dec. Monday Christmas 1
13 1st Jan. Monday New Year Day 1
14 15th Jan. Monday Uttarayan 1
15 26th Jan. Friday Republic Day 1
Pre-Annual Exam 2/01/2018(Tuesday) to 8/01/2018 (Monday)
16 13th Feb. Tuesday Shivratri 1
17 2nd March Friday Dhuleti 1
18 30th March Friday Good Friday 1
Annual Exam 3/03/2018(Saturday) to 16/03/2018 (Friday)
New session begins on :2/04/18(Monday)
19 14th Apr. Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti 1